Support Our Campaign


Angus Hanton – Dulwich Storage Company Limited
Jim Davies – Former Nominet Director
Mr C Davies – Nominet Member
Michael Toth – Lively Limited
Lucien Taylor – Netistrar Ltd
Carl Heaton – Pipe Ten Hosting Ltd t/a Purely.Domains
Esther Payne – Gladserv Limited
Ciprian Cucuruz – Webber Multimedia Ltd
Peter Colman – Cherished Domains
Angelica Barrow – ANY-Web Ltd
Andrew Bennett –
DJ Wood – Unforgettable Domains Ltd
Paul Westley – Get On The Web Limited

Show your support:

Please show your support for campaign here:

    Signatures are subject to our privacy policy.